ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
REQ APT BUTTON Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist
DesignDentistry mobile BUTTON TESTIMONIALS
FACEBOOK BUTTON Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist google green square 35 Istagram Button Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist
Call or text us at (360) 834-4990


Your dental health is important, and our patients' safety is our top priority. Please read our office update letter on COVID-19

Reviews of Design Dentistry




What Patients Are Saying About Dr. Rinta

5 Stars Rating Excellent dentist, staff and patient care! NANCY C.

Excellent care, thorough, great communication and patient focused. This is the best I've had in years.
Jan 1, 2015



5 Stars Rating Very good service and completely thorough. KIT G.

Very good service and completely thorough.
Aug 16, 2014



5 Stars Rating This office is extremely friendly and welcoming. JACK B.

This office is extremely friendly and welcoming. It is like visiting with friends.
Aug 14, 2014



5 Stars Rating All employees have been fantastic MARK H.

All employees have been fantastic. They are very fair and explain in laymen terms what needs to be done and how. Last visit was to have a tooth pulled. Best one ever. Thanks
Aug 7, 2014



5 Stars Rating Great location. Friendly staff. Dentist is cute, thorough and nice. MANDE L.

Great location. Friendly staff. Dentist is cute, thorough and nice. Overall good experience
Aug 1, 2014



5 Stars Rating Great service and nice people. SHANA K.

Great service and nice people.
Apr 1, 2014



5 Stars Rating If you need to take care of your teeth, that is the right place to go! TATYANA V.

If you need to take care of your teeth, that is the right place to go!
Mar 20, 2014



5 Stars Rating Very pleasant staff KEITH B.

I have found a permanent Dentist
Mar 15, 2014



5 Stars Rating I couldn't be happier with the staff DEANNA D.

I couldn't be happier with the staff. They were kind, efficient, and even funny which helps take the nervousness out. I felt I was in knowledgeable caring hands. Thank you..
Feb 13, 2014



5 Stars Rating Great team of professionals. JUAN P.

Great team of professionals.
Jan 16, 2014



5 Stars Rating Good service LOREN R.

I have visited a good dentist for the last few years in oregon but felt now was a good time to find a dentist near my home. I came to Dr. Rinta with a notion of what good service should look like and I feel that I received just that. Thanks Loren
Dec 31, 2013



5 Stars Rating Great experience.. GARALD R.

Enjoyed the very friendly and professional staff. Top of the line.....
Dec 19, 2013



5 Stars Rating Great Service!! NATHAN H.

Number one dental practice in Washington!!
Sep 26, 2013



5 Stars Rating Highly recommend! SOO C.

It was my first visit and was very satisfied with my visit. The office lady named Trina is very nice and was excellent at coordinating my needs. And the doctor was amazing! Dr. Rinta is very sufficient even with my super sensitive teeth, I hardly had any pain! I would return to this office and to Dr. Rinta :)
Aug 27, 2013



5 Stars Rating Refreshingly professional and comfortable dental office. CAROLYN F.

Refreshingly professional and comfortable dental office. Dr. Rinta treated every question I had as if it was of the utmost importance. His staff is friendly, well-trained, knowledgeable and helpful. The office is clean, I did not feel rushed at all and the dentistry did really seem to take the "gentle" factor in mind. Going to have more work done here and I feel very confident everything will go well.
Aug 25, 2013



5 Stars Rating Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful BRIANNA S.

Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family. The speedy service makes it more pleasant and easier to schedule around your work schedule.
Aug 20, 2013



5 Stars Rating Best dentist ever! RACHEL G.

Best dentist ever!
Aug 5, 2013



5 Stars Rating Great Experience ROBERT B.

Listen to my concerns and remember what I had said previously.
Jul 25, 2013



5 Stars Rating Gentle and competent PAUL W.

Very cooperative to our needs and we feel the dental staff are very competent and non pressuring.
Jul 13, 2013



5 Stars Rating This office provides the best in quality dental services KATHLEEN V.

This office provides the best in quality dental services, with an amazing and caring staff! The up to date technology, along with the hygienist, the assistants and Dr. Rinta's expertise made my visit the best ever!
Jul 10, 2013



5 Stars Rating First Time Patient JENNIFER C.

Great staff! Very gentle, kind and FUNNY! :)
Jun 19, 2013



5 Stars Rating Very happy with my Gental Dental exam & cleaning BARRIE B.

Very happy with my Dental exam & cleaning. I had been told by another dental office that I required an extensive,expensive deep cleaning. Thankfully I decided to make an appointment with the team. Had my exam & cleaning in 1 appointment. I will definently be returning in 6 months.
Apr 27, 2013



5 Stars Rating Looking for a dentist. JAMES C.

I recommend this office if your looking for a dentist. You will meet friendly, knowledgeable, professionals using state of the art equipment to insure you get the best care.
Apr 20, 2013



5 Stars Rating Wonderful! SHARON R.

Dr. Rinta and his staff are wonderful!!
Apr 14, 2013



5 Stars Rating Friendly, knowledgable and comfortable JOAN U.

The location is very easty to find and access. Staff is very friendly. Dentist was thorough and took time to explain the process and outcome. Very clean and comfortable atmosphere.
Mar 29, 2013


Design Dentistry Logo
Call us at (360) 834-4990
Design Dentistry    531 NE Everett St.    Camas, WA    98607


REF FRIEND BUTTON Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist SUBMIT QUESTION BUTTON Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist PATIENT FORMS BUTTON Design Dentistry Rinta Camas WA Family Dentist

Home  | About Us  | Dental Services  | Oral Surgery  | Dental Sedation  | For Patients  | Contact Us  | Meet Dr. Rinta  | Meet the Staff  | Patient Reviews  | Tour the Office  | Cosmetic  | Preventive  | Restorative  | Endodontics  | Orthodontics  | Invisalign  | Video Library  | On-site Dental Lab  | Emergencies  | Dental Implants  | Extractions  | Wisdom Teeth  | Sedation for Adults  | Sedation for Kids  | Kids with Special Needs  | Patient Forms  | Post-op Instructions  | Financial Information  | Dental FAQ  | Video Gallery

Copyright © 2015-2020 Design Dentistry - Aaron Rinta, DMD. All rights reserved.  Sitemap